HEY HEARTISTE!!!

Hey, Heartiste!

I know you Dark Lords appreciate my exquisite commentary, so I figure this is an error, but your commenting system has not allowed me (the immortal whorefinder) to post on your website in at least a week. All my comments are being stuck in moderation.

Clear me, O Dark Lords!

One Response to “HEY HEARTISTE!!!”

  1. Lucius Somesuch Says:

    Merry Christmas whorefinder! lzozlz and a happy new year!

    Just reading the comments on the Shitlords Tear Down Anti-Trump Protest Posters–hope your comments are getting out of mod.

    The Trumpening Cometh!

Leave a Reply

